Jury of the 12th Competition 2022

JURY of the 12th International Paderewski Piano Competition 2022

Piotr Paleczny
Rafał Blechacz
Dang Thai Son
Alberto Nosè
Stanislav Ioudenitch
Vanessa Latarche
Nikita Mndoyants
Noriko Ogawa
Alicja Paleta-Bugaj

Competition Partners

Competition Sponsors

Co-Financing of the Competition

The competition is co-financed by the Minister of Culture and National Heritage from the Fund for the Promotion of Culture – a state special purpose fund, as part of the “Music” program implemented by the National Institute of Music and Dance, and by the City of Bydgoszcz.
Partner of the International Paderewski Piano Competition  – Kujawsko-Pomorskie Region.